ClanGSM.com

Bienvenido, invitado ( Identificarse | Registrarse )

2 Páginas: V  < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
Unlock Lg Q710al
luilezama
mensaje Aug 9 2019, 01:48 PM
Publicado: #41

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 299
Agradecimientos: 583
Registrado: 13-January 15
Desde: Yoro, Yoro HN
Miembro No.: 677,171



CITA(yankee02 @ Jun 7 2019, 08:19 AM) *
Yo me tome el riesgo de flasharlo, pero me quedo sin imei, pude repararle el imei pero no me coje señal, esta fue la rom que le pase Q710HS10c_00_OPEN_SCA_OP_1116, si alguien tiene conocimiento de que procede luego de esto se lo agradeceria


colega me puedes ayudar tengo uno q se me quedo en el modo downloader por quererlo activar y no hay software original
como le hiciste para instalar esta version de sotfware q mencionas?? lo que quiero esq encienda nada mas
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Moises25
mensaje Aug 10 2019, 09:16 PM
Publicado: #42

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 5
Agradecimientos: 3
Registrado: 22-July 19
Miembro No.: 1,130,730
Pais:hn


CITA(carlin lamarche @ Jul 29 2019, 12:55 PM) *
Esto es lo que me aparece

entonces no esta limpio para liberar. y por el momento no hay método seguro
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Anunciante Autorizado
mensaje Aug 10 2019, 09:16 PM
Publicado: #

Auspiciador de ClanGSM

Estas ofertas
pudieran interesarte.
Haz Shift+Click si deseas
abrir una nueva ventana
sin abandonar ClanGSM
















Go to the top of the page
 
Quote Post
Junnior2017
mensaje Aug 28 2019, 11:59 AM
Publicado: #43

Colaborador del Clan
**

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 332
Agradecimientos: 302
Registrado: 17-July 17
Miembro No.: 970,499
Pais:ad


el apn com puedo ponercelo ...


--------------------
>> Herramientas
>> (Z3X Samsung, XTC2, Octopus LG Full, NCK Dongle,Miracle Box,Sigma,Volcano )

>> No publiques por publicar, publica para ayudar
>> Revisa en el buscador antes de publicar
>> Respete a todos los miembros
>> No MP para links externos
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Pato aparato
mensaje Aug 29 2019, 03:35 PM
Publicado: #44

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 1
Agradecimientos: 0
Registrado: 29-August 19
Miembro No.: 1,137,637
Pais:mx


CITA(Moises25 @ Jul 25 2019, 01:04 AM) *
Hola soy nuevo aquí. Yo intenté de todo pero nada funcionó. Me puse en contacto con Sprint por el momento solo se están liberando los equipos que ya fueron cancelados (por el momento que ninguna box lo tiene) me dieron este código ##72786#
Ojo, no todos los teléfonos aplican para este desbloqueo pero la mayoría si,

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
juanms07
mensaje Sep 10 2019, 04:47 PM
Publicado: #45

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 155
Agradecimientos: 164
Registrado: 15-April 13
Miembro No.: 458,999



alguna solucion para liberar este modelo? tengo 2 y no he podido
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
yankee02
mensaje Sep 20 2019, 10:37 AM
Publicado: #46

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 179
Agradecimientos: 90
Registrado: 15-March 09
Miembro No.: 27,158



alguien sabe si hay algo con que se le pueda leer el modem a uno liberado y flasharselo al otro?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
calix1985
mensaje Hoy, 12:53 AM
Publicado: #47

Miembro del Clan
*

Grupo: Miembros
Mensajes: 25
Agradecimientos: 13
Registrado: 24-June 18
Miembro No.: 1,053,954
Pais:hn


Para el MSL code

i didn't do much different then other phones i have pulled msl from in the past but this way was just tad different. I first opened settings, about phone, and tapped on build till it opened developer settings... then went to developer settings and unticked the auto update as i always do... ticked oem unlock... and debugging... i then hooked up to computer and and prepared "adb logcat -d > logcat.txt " in a command prompt window i chose to open in the adb directory of my windows machine. then i went to the dialer on the stylo4 and typed ##3424#to bring up the diag menu. i was then asked for the code. because i didn't have the code yet... i typed 00000 and before i hit the 6th 0 i started logcat from the command prompt i had prepared. i then quickly went back to phone and hit the 6th 0, o coarse it failed but i did it again and once more till it caused the phone to reboot. i then quickly stopped the logcat. i opened its file which was created in the directory i opened the command prompt in.. adb directory.. and began to search. i used the find option to try some of the key phrases i used in the past but wasn't able to find it with them, luckily, by chance i had ran into a string that had spc in it so started to investigate. that is when i found it.. so plain and clear.. my 6 digit code... here is what it looked like...
03-21 09:55:45.373 1377 1377 D RichInputConnection: commitText() : 1
03-21 09:55:45.375 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: Request from remote!!
03-21 09:55:45.375 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] request.opcode : 4056
03-21 09:55:45.375 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] request.length : 0
03-21 09:55:45.375 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] request.body : [B@9aac5ca
03-21 09:55:45.375 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] request.body :
03-21 09:55:45.376 472 17086 D vendor.lge.hardware.lgatcmd@1.0-impl: [LGATCMD] opcode : 4056, data_len : 0
03-21 09:55:45.376 472 17086 D vendor.lge.hardware.lgatcmd@1.0-impl: [LGATCMD] data :
03-21 09:55:45.376 472 17086 I Atd : service_handler: opcode = 4056
03-21 09:55:45.376 472 17086 I Atd : [init_modem_interface] configureRpcThreadpool
03-21 09:55:45.377 472 17086 E : ---BpLGPService
03-21 09:55:45.377 662 696 E : TRANSACTION_LGP_SPC_READ
03-21 09:55:45.381 472 17086 E : ---> Proxy read : 1
03-21 09:55:45.381 472 17086 I Atd : Success to read spc value
03-21 09:55:45.381 472 17086 D vendor.lge.hardware.lgatcmd@1.0-impl: [LGATCMD] result : 0, data_len : 7, status : 0
03-21 09:55:45.381 472 17086 D vendor.lge.hardware.lgatcmd@1.0-impl: [LGATCMD] data : 708608
03-21 09:55:45.381 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] response.result : 0
03-21 09:55:45.381 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] response.length : 7
03-21 09:55:45.381 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] response.status : 0
03-21 09:55:45.382 2172 2265 D LGATCMDService: [LGATCMD] response.response : [B@a35f33b

Im not sure if color will show on this thread or not but i made my spc red for you to see it.. it was 708608.

i think i have taken up much of your time already but thought i could maybe help someone..even just one person. i hope that you enjoy your msl/spc code and your stylo4. if you have any other tips, tricks or a list of hidden menu codes others may like, please share them. i will update and add ones i find as i do. thanks!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Páginas: V  < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic
2 usuario(s) está(n) leyendo este tema (2 invitado(s) y 0 usuario(s) anónimo(s))
0 usuarios(s) registrado(s):

 



Ver Visitas Fecha y Hora actual: 24th September 2019 - 04:45 AM